Contact Info

Contact the Church Office:

Family Life Church
806.355.9100
3900 SW 58th St.
Amarillo, TX 79110

Service Times:

Saturday Evening Service 5:15 pm

Sunday Early Service 9:15 am

Sunday Late Service 11:00 am

Contact a Staff Member or Ministry Directly:

Robbie Ashlock – Lead/Teaching Pastor: robbie@familylife.tv

Shaina Weisgerber – Worship Pastor: shaina@familylife.tv

Zach Barnes – Media & Tech Director: zach@familylife.tv

Jeri Tidmore – Office Manager: jeri@familylife.tv

Jason Laird – Student Pastor: jason@familylife.tv

Brandon Moore – Next Step Pastor: brandon@familylife.tv

Keena Ivie – Children’s Pastor: keena@familylife.tv

Chelsea Whitley – Assistant Children’s Pastor: chelsea@familylife.tv

Janet Travis – Children’s Ministry Assistant: janet@familylife.tv

Marcella True – Financial Officer : marcella@familylife.tv

Monique Smith – Women’s Ministry: women@familylife.tv